Payment geography: restricted countries

MultiPass is an FCA-regulated Electronic Money Institution operating in line with sanction screening requirements. As per the regulator’s requirements and MultiPass’s own risk appetite, we are not processing any incoming or outgoing transactions to/from below mentioned countries.

Prohibited country list:

  • Afghanistan
  • Belarus
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Côte d'Ivoire
  • Crimea
  • Cuba
  • Democratic Republic of the Congo
  • Eritrea
  • Guinea
  • Guinea-Bissau
  • Haiti
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Lebanon
  • Liberia
  • Libya
  • Myanmar (formerly Burma)
  • North Korea
  • Palestine State
  • Russia
  • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Somalia
  • South Sudan
  • Sudan
  • Syria
  • Tunisia
  • Yemen
  • Zimbabwe

You also may be interested in:

Payment guides

Payments made in multiple currencies can be wired through many different ways. Find the full list of payment methods we offer at MultiPass in this article.

Read article

MultiPass offers several standard pricing packages as well as custom packages depending on the business needs.

Read article